Browse Events By City: saco
RSS
 
in 6 hours Starts: Tue, May 23 2017 at 5:00 PM
Speed Networking - Fun event that allows chamber members to directly network with other chamber members in a "speed dating" format. Light appetizers and a cash bar.
Run of the Mill, Saco, United States
0
in 20 hours Starts: Wed, May 24 2017 at 7:00 AM
"Legal Checklist for Startups and Small Business Owners" presented by Perkins Thompson Law Firm. 7am-7:30am check-in. 7:30-9am workshop - Q and A. $25 chamber members - $35 nonmembers - includes small hot breakfast buffet. Registration, 282-1567.
Hampton Inn, Saco, United States
0
in 142 days Starts: Thu, October 12 2017 at 5:00 PM
Business After Hours-Shed Happens
Shed Happens, Saco , United States
0
in 128 days Starts: Thu, September 28 2017 at 5:00 PM
Chamber members networking event
Keller Williams Realty, Saco, United States
0
in 198 days Starts: Thu, December 07 2017 at 5:00 PM
Join us for an evening of networking and socializing with our hosts Camden Bank at TBA, on Thursday Dec. 7 from 5-7 PM.
Camden Bank, Saco, United States
0
in 170 days Starts: Thu, November 09 2017 at 5:00 PM
Join us for an evening of networking and socializing with our hosts Carriage House at 66 North Street, Saco on Thursday Nov. 9 from 5-7 PM.
Carriage House, Saco, United States
0
in 65 days Starts: Thu, July 27 2017 at 5:00 PM
Join us for an evening of networking and socializing with our hosts Way Way Store at 93 Buxton Road, Saco, Thursday July 27 from 5-7 PM.
Way Way Store, Saco, United States
0
in 79 days Starts: Thu, August 10 2017 at 5:00 PM
Join us for an evening of networking and socializing with our hosts at Ferry Beach Retreat and Conference Center 5 Morris Ave on Thursday Aug. 10  from 5-7 PM.
Ferry Beach Retreat & Conference Center, Saco, United States
0


Back to Top