Browse Events By City: saco
RSS
 
in 28 days Starts: Mon, April 24 2017 at 2:00 PM
Hospitality, Tourism and Career Fair
Hampton Inn, Saco , United States
0
in 199 days Starts: Thu, October 12 2017 at 5:00 PM
Business After Hours-Shed Happens
Shed Happens, Saco , United States
0
in 9 days Starts: Wed, April 05 2017 at 2:00 PM
Want to learn how to shine in an interview? Come to this workshop where we will discuss what to expect in an interview, how to prepare appropriately, and how to let your best qualifications come across in the interview. Sponsored by the University of Maine at Augusta. (Workshop will be held through …
University College Saco, Saco, United States
0
in 185 days Starts: Thu, September 28 2017 at 5:00 PM
Chamber members networking event
Keller Williams Realty, Saco, United States
0
in 255 days Starts: Thu, December 07 2017 at 5:00 PM
Join us for an evening of networking and socializing with our hosts Camden Bank at TBA, on Thursday Dec. 7 from 5-7 PM.
Camden Bank, Saco, United States
0
in 227 days Starts: Thu, November 09 2017 at 5:00 PM
Join us for an evening of networking and socializing with our hosts Carriage House at 66 North Street, Saco on Thursday Nov. 9 from 5-7 PM.
Carriage House, Saco, United States
0
in 122 days Starts: Thu, July 27 2017 at 5:00 PM
Join us for an evening of networking and socializing with our hosts Way Way Store at 93 Buxton Road, Saco, Thursday July 27 from 5-7 PM.
Way Way Store, Saco, United States
0
in 136 days Starts: Thu, August 10 2017 at 5:00 PM
Join us for an evening of networking and socializing with our hosts at Ferry Beach Retreat and Conference Center 5 Morris Ave on Thursday Aug. 10  from 5-7 PM.
Ferry Beach Retreat & Conference Center, Saco, United States
0
in 24 days Starts: Thu, April 20 2017 at 5:00 PM
Join us for an evening of networking and socializing with our hosts at Frank Galos Chevrolet on Thursday April 20 from 5-7 PM.  This will also be a Ribbon Cutting to celebrate the newly remodeled showroom.
FRank Galos Chevrolet, Saco, United States
0


Back to Top