Browse Events By Country: us
RSS
 
in 5 days Starts: Tue, May 02 2017 at 4:30 PM
Alzheimer’s disease is not a normal part of aging. If you or someone you know is affected by Alzheimer’s disease or dementia, it’s time to learn the facts. This program provides information on detection, causes and risk factors, stages of the disease, treatment, and much more.   Please join us o…
York County Community Action Corporation, Sanford, United States
0
in 21 days Starts: Thu, May 18 2017 at 4:00 PM
Rochambeau Club, Inc., Biddeford, United States
0
in 22 days Starts: Sat, May 20 2017 at 8:00 AM
Rochambeau Club, Inc., Biddeford, United States
0
in 182 days Starts: Thu, October 26 2017 at 5:00 PM
Business After Hours-  Tulu Salon and Spa
Tulu Salon and Spa, Biddeford , United States
0
in 168 days Starts: Thu, October 12 2017 at 5:00 PM
Business After Hours-Shed Happens
Shed Happens, Saco , United States
0
in 154 days Starts: Thu, September 28 2017 at 5:00 PM
Chamber members networking event
Keller Williams Realty, Saco, United States
0
in 224 days Starts: Thu, December 07 2017 at 5:00 PM
Join us for an evening of networking and socializing with our hosts Camden Bank at TBA, on Thursday Dec. 7 from 5-7 PM.
Camden Bank, Saco, United States
0
in 196 days Starts: Thu, November 09 2017 at 5:00 PM
Join us for an evening of networking and socializing with our hosts Carriage House at 66 North Street, Saco on Thursday Nov. 9 from 5-7 PM.
Carriage House, Saco, United States
0
in 133 days Starts: Thu, September 07 2017 at 5:00 PM
Join us for an evening of networking and socializing with our hosts Furman Gregory Deptula 215 Main Street Biddeford on Thursday Sept. 7 from 5-7 PM.
Furman Gregory Deptula, Biddeford, United States
0
in 91 days Starts: Thu, July 27 2017 at 5:00 PM
Join us for an evening of networking and socializing with our hosts Way Way Store at 93 Buxton Road, Saco, Thursday July 27 from 5-7 PM.
Way Way Store, Saco, United States
0
in 105 days Starts: Thu, August 10 2017 at 5:00 PM
Join us for an evening of networking and socializing with our hosts at Ferry Beach Retreat and Conference Center 5 Morris Ave on Thursday Aug. 10  from 5-7 PM.
Ferry Beach Retreat & Conference Center, Saco, United States
0
in 49 days Starts: Thu, June 15 2017 at 5:00 PM
Join us for an evening of networking and socializing with our hosts Saco Biddeford Savings at their location at 160 Shops Way Route 111 Biddeford on Thursday June15 from 5-7 PM.
Saco & Biddeford Savings, Biddeford, United States
0
in 21 days Starts: Thu, May 18 2017 at 5:00 PM
Join us for an evening of networking and socializing with our hosts Southern Maine Health Care at the Waterboro Walk-In Clinic on Thursday May 18 from 5-7 PM.
Southern Maine Health Care, East Waterboro, United States
0
in 14 days Starts: Thu, May 11 2017 at 5:00 PM
Join us for an evening of networking and socializing with our hosts at City Theater 205 Main Street Biddeford on Thursday May 11 from 5-7 PM.
City Theater, Biddeford, United States
0


Back to Top