• Board of Directors

  • Executive Committee

  • Donald Furman
    Furman Gregory LLC

  • Dawn Self-Cooper
    Second Vice Chair
    Career Center

  • Steven St. Cyr
    First Vice Chair
    Stephen St. Cyr & Associates

  • Peter Scontras
    Way Way Store

  • Scot Arthur
    Avalon Advisory

  • Board of Directors

  • Eric Green
    PeoplesChoice Credit Union

  • Devin Hamilton
    Journal Tribune

  • Mike Campbell
    Kasprzak Insurance

  • Lori Cote
    Southern Maine Health Care

  • James Bennett
    Biddeford City Manager
    Mayoral Appointee

  • Mark Nahorney
    City Theater

  • Scott Gillespie
    Saco Sport and Fitness

  • Jennifer Hayes

  • Daniel Philbrick
    University College

  • Roland Michaud
    City of Saco Mayor

  • (Vacant)

  • (Vacant )

  • Bridget Conley
    Hampton Inn

  • Alan Casavant
    City of Biddeford Mayor

  • Kevin Sutherland
    Saco City Administrator
    Mayoral Appointee